Chapter President
VP Programming & Sponsorship

Shannon Gaycheck

Vice President
Toppan Vintage
159 Crocker Park Blvd., Suite 400
Westlake, OH 44145
216.272.1160 Mobile
shannongaycheck@toppanvintage.com

Treasurer

Kelly Dillon

Investor Relations Manager
KeyCorp
127 Public Sq., OH-01-27-1113
Cleveland, OH 44114
216.689.3133
Kelly_l_dillon@keybank.com

Vice President – Membership

Julie Winter

Senior Director, Investor Relations
STERIS plc
5960 Heisley Rd.
Mentor, OH 44060
440.392.7245
Julie_winter@steris.com

Immediate Past Presidents

Rob Berick

Managing Director, Marketing and Communications
Jewish Federation of Cleveland
1750 Euclid Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44115

James Roop

President
Roop & Co.
3800 Terminal Tower,
50 Public Sq.
Cleveland, OH 44113
216.902.3800
Jroop@roopco.com

Directors:

Mike Conway

Director, Corporate Communications and IR
The Sherwin-Williams Company
101 Prospect Ave., NW
Cleveland, OH 44115
216.515.4393
mike.conway@sherwin.com

 

Matthew Dennis, CFA

Senior Managing Director
Clear Perspective Group, LLC
3637 Medina Rd., Suite 110
Medina, OH 44256
330.591.9460
matt@cpg-llc.com

James Grant, IRC

iamjamesgrant@gmail.com
330-217-5213

Jim Jaye

Vice President, Investor Relations
The Sherwin-Williams Company
101 Prospect Ave., NW
Cleveland OH 44115
216.515.8682
james.r.jaye@sherwin.com

Scott Schroeder

330.861.3141
sschroeder35@yahoo.com

Board Liaisons

Lara Mahoney

Vice President, Corporate Communications & Investor Relations
Nordson Corporation
28601 Clemens Rd.
Westlake, OH 44145
440.414.5639
Lara.mahoney@nordson.com

Angela Rodenhauser

Senior Vice President
Dix & Eaton
200 Public Sq., Suite 3900
Cleveland, OH 44114
216.241.4622
arodenhauser@dix-eaton.com

Chapter Administrator:

Debi Weslek

Professional Management Concepts
28022 Osborn Road
Bay Village, OH 44140
440.617.9690
niricleveland@gmail.com